785.271.5816 | info@fsea.com



Contact Us

 

Foil & Specialty Effects Association
2150 SW Westport Dr., Suite 101
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: (785) 271-5816
Fax: (785) 271-6404

Jeff Peterson - Executive Director

Kym Conis - Assistant Director

Gayla Peterson - Sales Director

FSEA Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
David Hutchison, CEO/Managing Member
BrightMARKS, LLC 
Lenexa, KS
david.hutchison@brightmarks.com

Chairman Elect
Alex Castro, Vice President, Operations
Bert-Co
Los Angeles, CA
alexc@bertco.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Matt Seidl, Sales Manager
Seidl's Bindery, Inc. 
Houston, TX
matt@seidlsbindery.com

Mark Baugh, President
D.E. Baugh Co., Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
mbaugh@debaugh.com

Jeff Salisbury, President
Label Impressions, Inc.
Orange, CA 
jeff@labelimpressions.com

Greg Greenwald, President/CEO
Scarab Printing Arts
St. Charles, MO
greg@scarabprint.com

Associate Board Members

Doug Herr, Director of Sales, Folding Carton
Bobst North America Inc.
Roseland, NJ
Doug.herr@bobst.com

Doug Pendergast, National Sales Director
Owosso Graphic Arts, Inc.
Owosso, MI
doug@owosso.com

Helen Rallis, Field Product Manager-Coatings
Sun Chemical Corporation
Parsippany, NJ